COMPOSITION OF IQAC (2022-24)

,	7
:	Dr. Bimal Prasad Sahu, Principal
: (i)	Miss Snehamayee Pattnaik, Reader in Physics
(ii)	Sri Bijaya Chandrakshya Deo,
/····\	Lecturer in Botany
(111)	Sri T. Akshaya Kumar, Lecturer in History
(iv)	Sri K.Ch. Tarai, Lecturer in Mathematics
(v)	Dr. Sandhyarani Tripathy, Lecturer in Odia
(vi)	Smt. Rasmita Sahu, Lecturer in Economics
(vii)	Smt. Saraswati Tripathy, Lecturer in English
(viii)	Smt. M.C. Churchi, Lecturer in Comp.Sc.
	Prof. Major R.R. Padhy, Retd. Principal,
	Educationist, Secretary, K.C. Trust
	Managing Committee
: (i)	Sri Trinath Sahu, Reader in Zoology,
	Administrative Bursar
(ii)	Sri Biswanath Mahapatra, Reader in
	Commerce, Accounts Bursar
(iii)	Dr. Surendra Kumar Swain, Reader in
	Chemistry, Civil Nodal Officer, OHEPEE
:	Dr. Prakash Chandra Mishra, Retd. Prof. of
	Emeritus, Educationist
	Tapan Kumar Samal, Chemistry Hons.,
	+3 3 rd year Science
	Dr. Srikanta Mahapatra, D.Lit. Retd.
	Principal, Educationist
:	Prof. Dr. Saketh Rama Rao, Educationist,
	Vice-President, K.C. Trust Managing
	Committee and Member Governing Body
	Sri Ram Mohan Panda
	Sri Sudhansu Sekhar Sahu, Advocate
•	Sri Trinath Sahu, Reader in Zoology
	(ii) (iv) (v) (vi) (vii) (viii) :

Date: 16/07/2022

R.C.M.Sc.College Khalffkote, (Gm.)